Board of Directors

Beverly A Morrow

Board Member Owner - TLM Management

Harry Truman Moore

Sole Member, Goodwin Moore PLLC, Paragould,Arkansas

Hon. Annabelle Imber Tuck

Justice (Retired), Arkansas Supreme Court

Hon. Betty Dickey

Former Chief Justice and Justice, Arkansas Supreme Court

Hon. Mary McGowan

Judge, Sixth Judicial Circuit Division 9

Hon. Robert Brown

Justice (Retired), Arkansas Supreme Court

Jim L. Julian

Partner at Chisenhall, Nestrud & Julian, P.A

Nate Coulter

Director of the Central Arkansas Library System